## **Results**

## Southborough & Dis Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros			In-Gear	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley			Arctic Aircon RT	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Kuwertz				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Calum	Anderton				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Wilson				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Palmer			Thanet RC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
12	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	McVey				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard			PMR	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Bryan				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jimmy	George				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Gould			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	King			<b>J</b>	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Foord			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:55	25.086 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Morton			PMR	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Spencer	Wood				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			PMR	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
25	TT Bike	Leigh	Foxton				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tony	Day			Bigfoot CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sam	Day			CS Grupetto	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Leach				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Booth			Medway Velo Club	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lee	Smith				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
32	TT Bike	Timothy	Christian				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Stammers			Ashford Whs	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jerome	Watts			East London Velo	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow			Gravesend CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gary	Harrison				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
37	TT Bike	Charles	Dennison				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Foster				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ryan	Kuwertz				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Millis				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Saadat				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Fosbery				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kelly	Wyld				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
44	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Turner				00:26:00	23.076 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Doug	<u>Bentall</u>				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Fosbery				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin			Thanet RC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
50	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Eames			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bruce	English			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
53	TT Bike	Kevin	Toogood			Medway Velo Club	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
54	TT Bike	Colin	Ashcroft			West Kent RC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jay	Miles				00:26:45	22.429 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
57	TT Bike	Colin	Jarman				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
58	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
59	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk			PMR	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Barclay			Gravesend CC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall			Thanet RC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Smith			VC de Londres	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
63	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson				00:27:52	21.531 Mph
64	TT Bike	Deborah	Munton			70aks Tri Club	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
65	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
66	TT Bike	Joshua	Clark				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
67	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:28:39	20.942 Mph
68	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:30:15	19.834 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman				00:30:43	19.533 Mph
71	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	00:31:16	19.189 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & Dis Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Eric	Bates			Thornton Road Club	00:31:20	19.148 Mph
73	TT Bike	Omar	Malik				00:33:15	18.045 Mph
74	TT Bike	Brenda	Davies			Tri Spirit Team	00:33:55	17.69 Mph
75	TT Bike	Fabien	Large				00:35:02	17.126 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gritton			Sydenham Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Airey			Catford CC Ltd		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Corliss					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Paterson					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	McVey			Thanet RC		