## **Results**

## **Stratford CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:20:20	29.507 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	<u>Kiernan</u>				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Corbett			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Heming			Team Echelon	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	Karl	Weatherall				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jerem <u>y</u>	<u>Pile</u>			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
9	TT Bike	Justin	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Milner			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jethro	Bartle			Solihull CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Wood			Lichfield City CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Millington				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
15	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Critchley			Lichfield City CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
20	TT Bike	Scott	Chaplin				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
21	TT Bike	Joel	Turvey			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kean	Bendelow			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
24	TT Bike	Terry	<u>Shough</u>			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley			Beacon Roads CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Osborn				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
27	TT Bike	Shin	Braich				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning			Stourbridge Velo	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Parsons				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
30	TT Bike	Vincent	Douglas			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ewan	Gibb				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Dalton			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
33	TT Bike	William	Harper			Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
34	TT Bike	Keith	Walton				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Grumbley			Coventry Road Club	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
36	TT Bike	Melvyn	Lewis			Stafford RC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
37	TT Bike	Vincent	<u>Jenkins</u>			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lucy	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nicholas	Bradburn			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Mitchell			Saracen Road Club	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Fitzgerald				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	lves				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stephen	Eggleton				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>April</u>	<u>Lewis</u>			Stafford RC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
46	TT Bike	Aaron	McCulloch			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Steve	Lawrence			Cycle Sport South Hams	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
49	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nina	Critchley			Lichfield City CC	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
51	TT Bike	Simon	Griffin			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:59	20.701 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bob	Awcock			Coventry Road Club	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
53	TT Bike	Colin	Bradley			Saracen Road Club	00:30:43	19.533 Mph
54	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn			The Tricycle Association (Midland Region)	00:32:23	18.528 Mph
55	TT Bike	Declan	Logue				00:32:37	18.395 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:32:57	18.209 Mph
57		Peter	Ellis				00:33:31	17.901 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Stone			Solihull CC		
DNS		Patrick	Weir					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Nicholls			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Green			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Robertson			Glendene CC		
DNS			Lloyd					
DNS		Lloyd	Walton					
DNS		Emily	Robertson			Glendene CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Fulford					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Delves			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Smith			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Lines			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Bull			Beacon Roads CC		
DNS		Harry	Morgan			Solihull CC		
DNS		Michael	Stellakis					
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Lane					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Woodward			Saracen Road Club		