Results

Old Portlians CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley			Arctic Aircon RT	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Ross				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Donaldson			In-Gear	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Elite Cycling	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Bixley			Festival Road Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
10	TT Bike	Fraser	Dawson				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
13	TT Bike	Laura	Fiddler			Elite Cycling	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Owen			Norwood Paragon CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
16	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley			East Grinstead CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Gray			Norwood Paragon CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
20	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ivor	<u>Hewitt</u>			Oxted Cycle Club	00:26:06	22.988 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Medcraft</u>				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ashley	Evans				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Le Petit			London Dynamo	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Dewar				00:28:23	21.139 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Allport			Bec CC	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick				00:32:08	18.672 Mph
30	TT Bike	Hugo	Hewitt			Oxted Cycle Club	00:35:30	16.901 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Griffin			Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Porter					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Perry			All Terrain Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	O'Gorman			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Gill					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wadley			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Malins					
DNS	TT Bike	Bruce	English			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gibbons					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Percival					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC		