## Results

## National Youth Championship (Isle of Man)(Team RL 360 IOM)(under 17 on 31 August)(Championship entry forms only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tyler	Hannay				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	<u>Christian</u>				00:22:30	26.667 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matthew	Cooil				00:22:49	26.297 Mph
4	TT Bike	Zac	Walker				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ralf	Holden				00:24:07	24.879 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Niall</u>	<u>Colquitt</u>				00:24:22	24.624 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Black				00:24:53	24.113 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brayden	Roche				00:25:07	23.889 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nathan	Slack				00:25:08	23.873 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tyler	Annis				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
11	TT Bike	Callum	Salisbury				00:26:09	22.945 Mph
12	TT Bike	Oscar	Gaylor				00:26:43	22.458 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ivan	Sorby				00:26:47	22.402 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nicola	Quaye				00:26:53	22.319 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ruby	Oakes				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Devereau				00:27:15	22.018 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Scott				00:27:24	21.898 Mph
18	TT Bike	Orry	Lund				00:28:37	20.967 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sophie	Smith				00:28:52	20.785 Mph

Results For Event: National Youth Championship (Isle of Man)(Team RL 360 IOM)(under 17 on 31 August)(Championship entry forms only)

Promoted fo Position	r and on beh Machine	alf of Cycling First Name	Time Trials u Last Name	nder its rule Gender	es and regula Category	tions Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	James	Kinrade				00:29:52	20.089Mph
21	TT Bike	Rio	Kelly				00:30:38	19.586 Mph
22	TT Bike	Charlie	Scarffe				00:31:41	18.937 Mph
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Mairi	Harrison					
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Tyler	Roche					