## Results

## Cramlington CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Collin	Humphrey				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
2	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Falconer				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lee	Mcdermott			Wansbeck CC	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Ratsey			Wansbeck CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stewart	Moffat			Hadrian R.T	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Waterston			Barnesbury CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Webb			Houghton CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Brannon			Hadrian R.T	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Warrington			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Ashberry				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
16	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick			Team Swift	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Lang			VTTA (North)	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
18	TT Bike	Keith	Davison			Hadrian R.T	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Gordon			Sunderland Clarion	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Rider			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Whitehill			Houghton CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Hogarth				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gordon	Hodgson			Barnesbury CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adam	Wilson			Cramlington CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Lawson			VTTA (North)	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Kris</u>	Adlington			Sunderland Clarion	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
29	TT Bike	Joe	Mann			Derwentside CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Scaplehorn			Redmon CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Exley			Gosforth RC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Bev</u>	<u>Blakeman</u>			Derwentside CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ingrid	Shepherd			Sunderland Clarion	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
34	TT Bike	Charles	Edward Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Jobling			Houghton CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alex	Sherman			Cramlington CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
37	TT Bike	Malcolm	<u>Sellers</u>			Houghton CC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
39	TT Bike	Pete	Wilson			Northumbria Police C.C.	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
40	TT Bike	Neil	Cranston			Barnesbury CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor			Houghton CC	00:32:50	18.274 Mph
	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro		
	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller					
	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC		
	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Manners			Barnesbury CC		
	TT Bike	Stephen	Locker			Tri Northumberland (Tri North)		
	TT Bike	Phil	Green			GS Metro		
	TT Bike	lan	Bryan			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Isats					

Results For Event: Cramlington CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Tighe			Cramlington CC		