## **Results**

## **KCA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker			PMR	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christopher	Fennell			PMR	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Miles				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sam	Bradford			PMR	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sebastion	Dickson			Thanet RC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Hill				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	Craig	Barton				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Dickinson			Deal Tri	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adam	Eastwood				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
15	TT Bike	Josh	Rodgers				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard			PMR	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon			Wigmore CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Birtwhistle				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Debbie	Coyle				00:24:36	24.39 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Вах			PMR	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Wright			PMR	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Strutton				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
25	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
26	TT Bike	Louise	Mason				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Russell			Thanet RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Kelk			Thanet RC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Morton			PMR	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Giles			PMR	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Macpherson			VC Deal	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tom	Morton			PMR	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow			Gravesend CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Russell			Thanet RC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin			Thanet RC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs			PMR	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
41	TT Bike	Hannah	Roberts			34 Nomads CC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall			Thanet RC	00:28:36	20.978 Mph
44	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:29:22	20.431 Mph
46	TT Bike	Matthew	Friday			San Fairy Ann CC	00:31:18	19.169 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stephen	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:34:58	17.159 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Airey			Catford CC Ltd		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak					
DNS	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Perry			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh					