Results

East Sussex CA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Robert	Rollings			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
3	TT Bike	Maurice	Brennan			Redhill CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Scott			In-Gear	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley			Arctic Aircon RT	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gareth	Elks			In-Gear	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Welfare			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Cordner			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Ryan			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Bryan				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lizzy	Brama			Brighton Mitre CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff			In-Gear	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
20	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman			In-Gear	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
21	TT Bike	Slawomir	Giecewicz			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Sam	Dix			In-Gear	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
23	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson			In-Gear	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Stone			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
26	TT Bike	Glenn	Karpeta			Oxted Cycle Club	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	Darren	Brockhurst			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
29	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell			In-Gear	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
31	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bruce	English			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
33	TT Bike	Elliot	Brown			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
34	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
36	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
37	TT Bike	Charlotte	Little			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney			De Laune CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jim	Hennessy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Beale			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:28:31	21.04 Mph
41	TT Bike	Katherine	Barrett			East Grinstead Tri Club	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
42	TT Bike	Benjamin	Miller			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
43	TT Bike	Edward	Cockill			Eastbourne Rovers	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paget	Cohen			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
45	TT Bike	Valerie	<u>Place</u>			70aks Tri Club	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Hanratty			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:29:16	20.501 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman				00:29:23	20.419 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Eames			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:30:33	19.639 Mph
50	TT Bike	Barnaby	Brown			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:31:23	19.118 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ruth	Summerford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:32:12	18.633 Mph
52	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley			Sussex Nomads CC	00:32:43	18.339 Mph
53	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:34:21	17.467 Mph
54	TT Bike	Hugo	Hewitt			Oxted Cycle Club	00:36:09	16.597 Mph
55	TT Bike	Keith	Walker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:37:27	16.021 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler			RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Kaye</u>	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Kane			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Robinson			Team Salesengine.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ruane			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carpenter					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Newell					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	<u>Miles</u>			East Grinstead Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman					
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Richards			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Jarman					

26/04/2014

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alison	Eaton			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Dry			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Francisco	Piai			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Siobhan	Palmer			VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Eaton			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Craig			VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Benjamin			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jarman			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Norris					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charlie	Dennison					