Results

Southborough & Dist Whs (Entries close 6/12/2014)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Lea			Paceline RT	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Wilson				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
5	TT Bike	Liam	Yates				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
7	TT Bike	Antony	Wallis				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens			34 Nomads CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jesse	Yates				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft			MedwayTri	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
15	TT Bike	Thomas	Rowing			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adam	Eastwood				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jake	Mitchell			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Dickinson</u>			Deal Tri	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:24:42	24.291 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steven	Smith			Medway Velo Club	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
23	TT Bike	Daniel	Martin			Thanet RC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joshua	Clark				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lawrence	Martin			Thanet RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
26	TT Bike	Calum	Anderton			Kingsnorth International Whs	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Bagge				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
28	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dick	Naylor			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nicholas	Wood				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
32	TT Bike	Antony	Bee			Wigmore CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Foord			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Fosbery				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
35	TT Bike	Callum	Clark				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
35	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
37	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			PMR	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh			VC Deal	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
40	TT Bike	Danny	Frost			Thornton Road Club	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
41	TT Bike	Sean	Yates			In-Gear	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
42	TT Bike	Theo	Yates				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ivan	Johnson				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Fosbery				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Kieran</u>	Fitzpatrick				00:26:53	22.318 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Millis				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
48	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow			Gravesend CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tom	Morton			PMR	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Morton			PMR	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Williams			Kingsnorth International Whs	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phil	Booth			Medway Velo Club	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
53	TT Bike	Daniel	Pink			Bigfoot CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ryan	Edwards			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
55	TT Bike	Philippa	Jenkins			-	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
56	TT Bike	Charlie	Dennison				00:28:17	21.213 Mph
57	TT Bike	Christopher	Duffy				00:28:20	21.176 Mph