## **Results**

## **Scunthorpe RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	s	Beldon			Team Swift	00:20:33	29.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	N	Haigh			Strategic Lions	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	R	Krygsman			Team Swift	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	κ	Dawson			Strategic Lions	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
5	TT Bike	ı	Dalton				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
6	TT Bike	N	Rogers			Team Swift	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	R	Barton				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
8	TT Bike	А	Bennett			Fietsen Tempo	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
9	TT Bike	М	Lawrenson				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
10	TT Bike	N	Hanson				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
11	TT Bike	s	Burrows			Team Swift	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
12	TT Bike	s	Cook			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
13	TT Bike	s	Newbitt			Scunthorpe RC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
14	TT Bike	G	Kondor				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	А	Whitehead				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
16	TT Bike	R	Bullyment			Catford CC Ltd	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
17	TT Bike	Miss	C Ella				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
18	TT Bike	R	Bielby			Hull Thursday RC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
19	TT Bike	N	Griffin				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Т	Higgins			Scunthorpe RC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
21	TT Bike	D	Cook				00:25:37	23.422 Mph

Results For Event: Scunthorpe RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	R	Sewell				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
23	TT Bike	М	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
24	TT Bike	J	Hatfield			Leeds Westfield CC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ms	A Jackson				00:31:46	18.887 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	N	Appleyard					
DNS	TT Bike	Α	Dawson			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	G	Bates			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Α	Mackinder					
DNS	TT Bike	G	Bryan	·		Featherstone RC		
DNS	TT Bike	L	Burrows			Team Swift		