Results

Ravensthorpe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ed	Nicholson			York Cycleworks	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Richard</u>	<u>Sharp</u>			York Cycleworks	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski			Team Swift	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			llkley CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Pete</u>	<u>Nixon</u>				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gareth	Metcalfe			Otley CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Wilde				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Wood				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Calder Clarion	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrenson				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nathan	Allatt				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Garrard			Jackpot Racing	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Grainger			Wakefield CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nigel	Austin			Otley CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nigel	Hollyman				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
21	TT Bike	Allen	Bell			Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:17	22.828 Mph

Results For Event: Ravensthorpe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rob	Hatfield			Calder Clarion	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Ruta				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
25	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Wright				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ray	Mason				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Draper			Ravensthorpe CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Lee			Calder Clarion	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
30	TT Bike	Anthony	Yates			St Helens CRC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam			Leeds St Christophers	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:29:19	20.466 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
34	TT Bike	Antony	Brumby				00:30:05	19.944 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Uttley					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bielby			Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby					
DNS	TT Bike	Fiona	Beard					