Results

Crabwood CC (2-up TTT)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton & Bryce Dyer			Velo Club St Raphael	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ray	Claridge & John Sibley				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
1	TT Bike	Nigel	Pratt & Simon Healey			Andover Wheelers	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
1	TT Bike	Luke	Trussler & Craig Weston			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
1	TT Bike	Alex	Hall & Simon Hall			Andover Wheelers	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
1	TT Bike	Stewart	Harrison & Martin Balk				00:27:46	21.608 Mph
1	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates & Graeme Lawes			Andover Wheelers	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Watkinson & Guy Bolton			Bournemouth Arrow CC		