Results

Dursley RC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Burden			Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jake	Coward				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Davis			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Williams			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Aston			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Darrell	Russel				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graham	Davis			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dominic	White			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Legge				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Peters			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Julian	Harper				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Bradshaw				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Crystal	Spearman				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gillian	Pears				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Bult			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Muitt			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Sam	Evans			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Russel	Peace			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Franklin				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Brooke			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rodger	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Sirett			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Felix	Wilkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Andrewartha			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Joanna	Knight				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Pierce				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	James	Randell			VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Josh	Griffiths				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Thompson			Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Hutchinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robin	Fox			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Claire	Wadden			Bristol Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Dursley RC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
41	TT Bike	lan	Wareing				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Allen	Janes				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Oakley				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mary- Jane	Hutchinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Karen	Balmforth			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Morgan			Dursley Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Teo	Lopez Bernal					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Reynolds			Sodbury Cycle Sport		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Рорру	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Laurent	Moseley			Sodbury Cycle Sport		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Spititeri					