## **Results**

## **TA (NW) 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dennis	Hornby				00:31:03	19.323 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:31:26	19.088 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:32:04	18.711 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst			Janus Road Club	00:32:46	18.311 Mph
5	TT Bike	Vic	Trigger				00:34:11	17.552 Mph
6	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:35:37	16.846 Mph
7	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:36:13	16.567 Mph
8	TT Bike	Terry	Rush -Morgan			Lancashire RC	00:37:30	16 Mph
9	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin				00:37:40	15.929 Mph
10	TT Bike	Bob	Nolan				00:39:25	15.222 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Roberts				00:39:25	15.222 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jim	Lawley				00:42:57	13.969 Mph