## Results

## Yorkshire Road Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Williams				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
3	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier			Harrogate Nova CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
4	TT Bike	Doug	Hart			llkley CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
4	TT Bike	Edward	Rosser			East Bradford CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
6	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jim	Trevor			Hull Thursday RC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Cliffe			llkley CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobbs			Otley CC	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
11	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith				00:29:38	20.247 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Di Mambro			llkley CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Stott			Yorkshire Road Club	00:29:47	20.145 Mph
14	TT Bike	Vanessa	Whitfield			Velo Club St Raphael	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
15	TT Bike	Giles	Dumont			llkley CC	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nikola	Butler			Velo Club St Raphael	00:31:24	19.108 Mph
17	TT Bike	Henry	Cash			Holme Valley Whs	00:31:30	19.047 Mph
18	TT Bike	Leanne	Farrow			llkley CC	00:31:37	18.977 Mph
19	TT Bike	Howard	Firth				00:32:04	18.711 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Cullen			Otley CC	00:32:26	18.499 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:32:54	18.237 Mph
22	TT Bike	Emily	Hallworth			Ilkley CC	00:32:58	18.2 Mph

Results For Event: Yorkshire Road Club 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Heggie			Birdwell Wheelers	00:33:08	18.108 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christine	Tallent			llkley CC	00:39:06	15.345 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ali	Mahdi			East Bradford CC	00:46:26	12.921 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Murfin					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson			Ellis Briggs RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Davies			Ilkley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sowerby					