Results

CS Dyanmo 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton			Primera- Teamjobs	00:20:30	29.268 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Moffett			1st Chard Wheelers	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Bennett			YOGI Cycling	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
7	TT Bike	Oliver	Hurrell				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
8	TT Bike	Darin	Dodd			Mid Devon CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
9	TT Bike	Niall	Todd				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Scrivener				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
11	TT Bike	Crystal	Spearman			Scuderia R T	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
12	TT Bike	Trevor	Reynolds			Mid Devon CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Rose			Exeter Whs CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	German			1st Chard Wheelers	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	Guppy				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Jackson			Cycle Sport South Hams	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Trout			1st Chard Wheelers	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
18	TT Bike	lvor	pooke			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow			Exeter Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Leicester					