Results

ESCA 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros			In-Gear	00:36:06	24.931 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Kane			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:36:18	24.793 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Morris			Team TMC	00:36:18	24.793 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ashley	Dennis				00:38:31	23.366 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:38:35	23.326 Mph
6	TT Bike	Maurice	Brennan			Redhill CC	00:38:57	23.106 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	00:39:00	23.077 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Cartland			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:39:00	23.077 Mph
9	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:39:11	22.969 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Cordner			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:39:12	22.959 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara				00:39:14	22.94 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:39:17	22.91 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Ruane			In-Gear	00:40:15	22.36 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:40:48	22.059 Mph
15	TT Bike	George	Welfare			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:40:52	22.023 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:41:07	21.889 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Hodd				00:41:28	21.704 Mph
18	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:41:53	21.488 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:41:54	21.48 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Turner			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:42:07	21.369 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stanley	Kennett			GS Stella	00:42:26	21.21 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff			In-Gear	00:42:42	21.077 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:42:50	21.012 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Jackson</u>				00:43:00	20.93 Mph
25	TT Bike	Sam	Dix			In-Gear	00:43:28	20.705 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Bryan				00:43:33	20.666 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	<u>Davey</u>			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:43:33	20.666 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:43:34	20.658 Mph
29	TT Bike	Daniel	Pink			Bigfoot CC	00:43:41	20.603 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:43:47	20.556 Mph
31	TT Bike	Slawomir	Giecewicz			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:44:48	20.089 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nigel	Tamplin				00:45:11	19.919 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Baker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:45:14	19.897 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale			In-Gear	00:45:23	19.831 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:45:48	19.651 Mph
36	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:46:04	19.537 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Frost			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:46:09	19.502 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tim	Wells			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:46:24	19.396 Mph
39	TT Bike	Darren	Brockhurst			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:46:28	19.369 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ivan	Johnson				00:46:29	19.362 Mph
41	TT Bike	Emma	Richards			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:46:33	19.334 Mph
42	TT Bike	Lee	Smith				00:47:03	19.128 Mph
43	TT Bike	Charles	Middleton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:47:25	18.981 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Foster			In-Gear	00:47:27	18.967 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Sam</u>	Winter			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:47:46	18.841 Mph
46	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:47:47	18.835 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Tom	Norris				00:47:55	18.783 Mph
48	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:48:02	18.737 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Grogan				00:48:03	18.73 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paget	<u>Cohen</u>			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:48:16	18.646 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:48:17	18.64 Mph
52	TT Bike	Richard	Clarke			In-Gear	00:48:32	18.544 Mph
53	TT Bike	Elliot	Brown			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:49:05	18.336 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Earl				00:49:25	18.212 Mph
55	TT Bike	Laurence	Green			Sussex Nomads CC	00:49:43	18.102 Mph
56	TT Bike	Kevin	Henderson			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:49:44	18.096 Mph
57	TT Bike	Charlotte	Little			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:49:45	18.09 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:50:01	17.994 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Beale			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:50:37	17.781 Mph
60	TT Bike	Emma	Faulkner			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:50:40	17.763 Mph
61	TT Bike	Jay	Miles				00:51:08	17.601 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gough			Old Portlians CC	00:51:25	17.504 Mph
63	TT Bike	Simon	Harris			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:51:34	17.453 Mph
64	TT Bike	Paul	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:51:48	17.374 Mph
65	TT Bike	Greg	Blackwell				00:51:55	17.335 Mph
66	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley				00:52:53	17.019 Mph
67	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:53:32	16.812 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney			De Laune CC	00:53:37	16.786 Mph
69	TT Bike	Karen	Walker			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:53:38	16.781 Mph
70	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				00:54:19	16.569 Mph
71	TT Bike	Barnaby	Brown			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:55:01	16.359 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	00:55:17	16.28 Mph
73	TT Bike	Steve	Curtis				00:55:24	16.245 Mph
74	TT Bike	Peter	Eames			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:55:34	16.197 Mph
75	TT Bike	Peter	Buss				00:55:44	16.148 Mph
76	TT Bike	Simon	Yates			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:39	14.839 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	McNamara			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Elks			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tilbury			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carpenter					
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Sandell			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Twine			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Deeble					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Connor					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Zappala			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Kingsman					