Results

M&DTTA 10 (MG)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Leek</u>				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Scothern</u>				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
7	TT Bike	Miss	Claire Munton				00:28:30	21.052 Mph
8	TT Bike	Theo	Jefferies				00:28:47	20.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Knight				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ivan	Paul				00:30:28	19.693 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Nield				00:30:40	19.565 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:31:11	19.241 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Morris				00:31:30	19.047 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh			Holme Valley Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Southworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Poole					