Results

National Youth Championship (North East)(N&DCA)(Under 17 on 31st August)

An Open Time Trial event in association with the Derwentside CC Club Time Trial around Derwent Reservoir.

22/06/2021 19:00

M107

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



22/06/2021

Thanks to the host club, Derweatside CC, for allowing the event to take place in association with their Club Time Trial Night on a shortened M107 course.

Timekeepers

Peter & Frances Schultz

Marshals

Many thanks to the following people who marshalled the course:-

Mick Lynch/Francis Smith/Rob Smith/Ben Lane/Patrick Hamilton/Tim Bradbury

Millie Swainson (Number spotter)

Awards

The following riders are eligible for automatic qualification for the National Youth Championship Final which is to be held in the Midlands on Saturday 4th September, 2021. Fastest Boy -Harris Hall (Velo Culture),2nd & 3rd Fastest Boy - Joel Hurt (Derwentside CC) + Joe Dixon (Velo Culture) ** Tie for second place, Fastest Girl - Lucy Glover (Derwentside CC), 2nd Fastest Girl - Jess Sails (Flyte Racing), 3rd Fastest Girl - Millie Breese (Racing Metro 15), Fastest Team Riders: Derwentside CC (Joel Hurt/Lucy Glover/Arran Cairns), 13 Year Old Boy -Arran Cairns (Derwentside CC), 14 Year Old Boy - Harris Hall (Velo Culture), 15 Year Old Boy -Joel Hurt (Derwentside CC), 16 Year Old Boy - Ralph Robson (Flyte Racing), 14 Year Old Girl -Tabitha Robson (Flyte Racing), 15 Year Old Girl - Lucy Glover (Derwentside CC), 16 Year Old Girl - Jess Sails (Flyte Racing)

Promoted f Position	or and on b Machine	ehalf of Cyc First Name	tling Time Tr Last Name	ials under Gender	its rules an Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
2	TT Bike	Joel_	<u>Hurt</u>			Derwentside CC	00:20:40	23.226 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joe	Dixon			Velo Culture	00:20:40	23.226 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ralph	Robson			Flyte Racing	00:21:20	22.5 Mph
5	TT Bike	Maximus	Murray			Gosforth RC	00:21:41	22.137 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lucy	Glover			Derwentside CC	00:21:46	22.052 Mph
7	TT Bike	Charlie	Thew			North Tyneside Riders CC	00:21:54	21.918 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jess	Sails			Flyte Racing	00:22:33	21.286 Mph
9	TT Bike	Euan	Dinning			Gosforth RC	00:22:34	21.27 Mph
10	TT Bike	Arran	Cairns			Derwentside CC	00:22:49	21.037 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adam	Richards			Racing Metro 15	00:23:07	20.764 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lukas	Quiney			Derwentside CC	00:23:25	20.498 Mph
12	TT Bike	Millie	Breese			Racing Metro 15	00:23:25	20.498 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phoebe	Skinner			Derwentside CC	00:23:31	20.411 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ciaran	Lally			Racing Metro 15	00:23:37	20.325 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Scott</u>			Racing Metro 15	00:23:54	20.084 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tabitha	Robson			Flyte Racing	00:26:12	18.321 Mph
18	TT Bike	Amelia	<u>Cleathero</u>			Racing Metro 15	00:26:43	17.966 Mph
19	TT Bike	Benji	Southern			Racing Metro 15	00:27:26	17.497 Mph
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Elizabeth	<u>McKinnon</u>			Derwentside CC		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Imogen	Bungay			Ryton Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Courtney			Racing Metro 15		