Results

GS Metro (Hedley on the Hill)

Hill climb in association with The Feathers Inn

19/09/2021 10:00

MH11

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Timekeepers

Peter and Frances Schulz

Marshals

Dale Aitkenhead, Dawn Sherrin, Richard Guy, Ali Bailey, Danny Grieves, Fiona Burnie

Awards

Male Nick Munro, Jacob Vezey, John Bowman

Male Vet - Graeme Wardale, Noel Stoddart, Adam Wood

Female Hannah Farran

Femal Vet Angela McGurk

Junior - Benjamin Johnston

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>Munro</u>			Royal Air Force Cycling Association	04:40.3	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Jacob	Vezey			Harrogate Nova CC	04:40.7	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	John	Bowman			Muckle Cycle Club	04:42.1	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Lee	Cuthbertson			Muckle Cycle Club	04:44.2	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Matthew	Smith			Muckle Cycle Club	04:53.6	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Graeme	Wardale			South Shields Velo Cycling Club	05:01.5	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Noel	Stoddart				05:03.1	0 Mph
8	Road Bike		Johnston				05:09.0	0 Mph
9	Road Bike		Wood			Muckle Cycle Club	05:11.8	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Philip	Gilbanks			Muckle Cycle Club		0 Mph
11	Road Bike		De'Giovanni			Muckle Cycle Club		0 Mph
12	Road Bike		Wilkinson			Muckle Cycle Club	-	0 Mph
13	Road Bike		Hall			Dunstable Road Cycling Club	05:17.8	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Steven	Armstrong				05:18.8	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	-	Potter			Muckle Cycle Club	05:21.3	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Wilson-Jay	Brown			PM Racing UK	05:21.4	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Euan	Dinning			Gosforth RC	05:23.1	0 Mph
18	Road Bike		Matthews			Velo Culture	05:28.1	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Joe	Stringer			Muckle Cycle Club	05:43.5	0 Mph
20	Road Bike		ZüRCHER			Muckle Cycle Club		0 Mph
21	Road Bike	lan	Gallon			North Tyneside Riders CC	05:45.9	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Daryl	Ahomet			Muckle Cycle Club	05:46.7	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Hannah	Farran			Team Boompods	05:48.8	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Brendan	<u>McMillan</u>			Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	05:48.9	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Craig	Berry			Reifen Racing	05:49.2	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Joe	Reed			Muckle Cycle Club	05:55.6	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Ben	Swinney			Muckle Cycle Club	05:57.4	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Jonathan	Cairns			North Tyneside Riders CC	06:13.8	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Michael	Trow			Blaydon CC	06:33.9	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Stephen	Pattison			Muckle Cycle Club	06:42.9	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	Angela	McGurk			Blaydon CC	06:53.2	0 Mph
32	Road Bike		Hutchins			Blaydon CC	07:00.2	0 Mph
33	Road Bike		Witham			Blaydon CC	07:01.8	0 Mph
34	Road Bike		Jarvis			North Tyneside Riders CC	07:22.2	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Mason	<u>Bulfin</u>			North Tyneside Riders CC	07:38.9	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	David	Lavery			North Tyneside Riders CC	07:55.7	0 Mph

Results For Event: GS Metro (Hedley on the Hill) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
37	Road Bike	<u>Mick</u>	Chappel			North Tyneside Riders CC	07:56.4	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Ray	Bell			Derwentside CC	08:52.6	0 Mph
DNS(A)	Road Bike	<u>Lee</u>	Ager			Blaydon CC	00:00.0	
DNS(A)	Road Bike	Andrew	Smith			Derwentside CC	00:00.0	
DNS(A)	Road Bike	Barry	Kelly			Barnesbury CC	00:00.0	
DNS(A)	Road Bike	Guillaume	Zoppi			North Tyneside Riders CC	00:00.0	
DNS(A)	Road Bike	<u>Rafe</u>	Williams			Team Bikestop Tyrekey	00:00.0	
DNS(A)	Road Bike	Simon	Emsley			Derwentside CC	00:00.0	