Results

YCF 10 (MG)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Simpson				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Leek</u>			Wrekinsport CC	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Scothern</u>				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	<u>Hatton</u>			Malton Whs	00:29:21	20.442 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Knight				00:29:37	20.258 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clint	Smith			Rollapaluza CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Goode			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Leighton			Hull Thursday RC		