Results Bolsover and District CC

10 Mile Time Trial

05/06/2021 14:00

O10/5

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Some great racing across the board on a loveley day.

Can all award winners drop me a line with bank details for a bank transfer - i can also do a cheque.

Apologies for the delay in publishingthe result sheet. I had hoped to get an on the day live feed but events and a smashed up bollard at the fastest part of the course conspired against me.

Thank you for all riders and supporters for makingthe event run as smoothly as it did.

Timekeepers

Malcolm Smith & Mark Bridgman Smith

Marshals

Members of Bolsoevr & District CC - very much appreciated

Awards

	Ladies		Gents		Junio
First Prize	£25	Isobel Conibear	£25	Richard Oakes	00:19:27£25
Second Prize	£15	Lou Kelly	£15	Alex Shepherd	00:20:01
Third Prize	£10	Elaine Simpson	£10	Geoffrey Giddings	00:21:02
W40	£10		M40	Stephen Feeney	00:21:06£10
W50	£10	maddi Smith	M50	David Ellis	00:21:16£10
Junior	£2	25Lilja Raine	M60	Gordon Wordsworth	00:23:21£10
			M70	Michael Allen	00:23:36£10
			M80		£10
			M90		£10
Road Bike					
(Must be declared)	£10	Marc Layfield			

Results For Event: Bolsover and District CC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations	05/06/2021

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Oakes</u>			Team Ohten Aveas	00:19:27	30.848 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alex	Shepherd			Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:20:01	29.975 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Giddings			Team Ohten Aveas	00:21:02	28.526 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Feeney			Tactic Sport UK Race Team	00:21:06	28.436 Mph
5	TT Bike	Theo	Simpson			Team Bottrill	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Ellis			Team Ohten Aveas	00:21:16	28.213 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jacob	<u>Leigh</u>			JRC Shutt Ridley RT	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Hicklin</u>			Peak Road Club	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Keith</u>	Palmer			Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:21:46	27.565 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Isaac</u>	Russell			Team PB Performance	00:22:23	26.806 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	Culpin			Witham Wheelers	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson			North Notts Olympic CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matt	<u>Howitt</u>			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:39	26.49 Mph
14	TT Bike	Thomas	Hutchison			University of Nottingham C C	00:22:41	26.451 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gordon	Kemp			Out of the Saddle CC	00:22:41	26.451 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Swift Racing	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gordon	Wordsworth			Rutland Cycling Club	00:23:21	25.696 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Hind			Bolsover and District CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Smith</u>			Mansfield Road Club	00:23:32	25.496 Mph
20	TT Bike	Marc	Layfield			Team Bikestop Tyrekey	00:23:35	25.442 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Allen			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:23:36	25.424 Mph
22	TT Bike	Isobel	Conibear			DHC (Districts of Hamwic Cyclesport)	00:23:48	25.21 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geoff	Gardiner			Mansfield Road Club	00:23:52	25.14 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Birkin</u>			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:24:08	24.862 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
25	TT Bike	<u>Lou</u>	Kelly			Team Balanced Performance	00:24:20	24.658 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Alec</u>	<u>Dovinson</u>			North Notts Olympic CC	00:24:22	24.624 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hutchinson			Danum Harriers Triathlon	00:24:32	24.457 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor			Sherwood CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Dale</u>	<u>Wilkes</u>			Mansfield Road Club	00:25:48	23.256 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Woodhouse			Birdwell Wheelers	00:25:49	23.241 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Hamilton</u>			Rutland Cycling Club	00:25:49	23.241 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Gauntlett			Sitwell Cycling Club	00:26:18	22.814 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Raine			myhillcycling.co.uk	00:26:22	22.756 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	West			Sheffrec CC	00:26:23	22.742 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Elaine</u>	Simpson			Sherwood CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Weaver			Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Patrick</u>	Giblin			Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:42	21.661 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Les</u>	Wilcockson			Chesterfield Spire Cycling Club	00:27:55	21.493 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Bob</u>	Cuff			myhillcycling.co.uk	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Maddi</u>	<u>Smith</u>			Bolsover and District CC	00:29:11	20.56 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Last</u>			Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:11	20.56 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Lilja</u>	Raine			myhillcycling.co.uk	00:29:12	20.548 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Marley</u>			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:30:46	19.502 Mph
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Alex	Hodgkinson			Ilkeston Cycle Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Graham	<u>Green</u>			Team Bottrill		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Joyce</u>			7 Hills Cycling Club		
	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Mosley			Lincoln Wheelers CC		
	TT Bike	Gary	<u>Hibbard</u>			Bolsover and District CC		
	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Howell			Yorkshire Road Club		
	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Meaden</u>			VTTA (Notts & E.Mids)		
DNS	TT Bike	Lucas	Towers			Cero/Cycledivision		