# Results

# National Youth Championship (North Midlands DC)(Entries close 22/06/2021) (under 17 31st August 2021)

Incorporated in the Rotherham Wheelers 10 mile Centenary Time Trial

03/07/2021 14:00

O10/5

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



The Event Secretary wishes to contain without whom it could not have taken place.

## **Timekeepers**

Start: Mr John Clarke

Finish: Mr Philip Minto

### **Marshals**

James Porter, Matthew Fenwick, Patrick Giblin, Chris Last, Karen Last, Edwin Jackson

#### **Awards**

Competitor's certificates and medals awarded to all riders

Promoted 1 Position	or and on Machine	belra/sof Name	Cy <u>clas</u> g ⊺ Name	me Trials <b>Gender</b>	under its ru Category	les and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Emil</u>	<u>Howell</u>			Matlock CC	00:23:35	25.442 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Maia</u>	Howell			Matlock CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Casey			Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Marsh</u>			WORX Factory Racing Powered by Silverstone		