Results

Ogmore Valley Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	Rose				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joseph	Wiltshire				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Wilder			San Domenico RC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Aspell				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Medhurst			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rob	Scott			San Domenico RC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
18	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitehead				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steven	Morris				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
20	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Bird				00:25:00	23.999 Mph

Results For Event: Ogmore Valley Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alexis	Barnes			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lee	Watts			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
24	TT Bike	Guy	Lawton				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tom	Grigson			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	McDonald			San Domenico RC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
29	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Roberts				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
32	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
33	TT Bike	Georgina	Harper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andy	Wilton			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andy	Harries				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Wicks				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
37	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
38	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sally	Wilder			San Domenico RC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
41	TT Bike	Hamish	Belding			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
42	TT Bike	Barry	Williams			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
43	TT Bike	Shawn	Murtough				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
43	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:28:20	21.176 Mph

11/06/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Jodie	Lloyd				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
47	TT Bike	Angela	Green			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tom	James			San Domenico RC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer				00:29:10	20.571 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nia	James			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
51	TT Bike	Liz	Webb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
52	TT Bike	Frances	Williams			San Domenico RC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
53	TT Bike	Lowri	Phillips			San Domenico RC	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tim	Forrester			Merthyr CC	00:31:35	18.997 Mph
55	TT Bike	Claire	House			San Domenico RC	00:32:05	18.701 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alan	Clayton				00:35:25	16.941 Mph