Results

Ogmore Valley Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson			In-Gear	00:47:17	31.724 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keiron	Davies				00:48:08	31.164 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:49:28	30.324 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Lawrence				00:50:03	29.97 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:50:14	29.861 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Burns			, 0	00:50:32	29.684 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:51:18	29.24 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Spink				00:52:09	28.764 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:52:18	28.681 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:52:35	28.526 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:52:40	28.481 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:52:42	28.463 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman			Kettering CC	00:53:35	27.994 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Ridley				00:53:45	27.907 Mph
15	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:54:12	27.676 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:54:26	27.557 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale			Sotonia CC	00:54:51	27.348 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:54:57	27.298 Mph
19	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:55:14	27.158 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:55:16	27.141 Mph
21	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis				00:55:44	26.914 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:56:13	26.683 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Jones				00:56:26	26.58 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joanna	Watts				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
25	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor				00:57:05	26.278 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Wood				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mick	Hazlewood				00:57:44	25.982 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:59:10	25.352 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:59:16	25.31 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:59:19	25.288 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:37	25.161 Mph
33	TT Bike	Justin	Ford				00:59:57	25.021 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				1:00:11	24.924 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Lancaster</u>				1:00:18	24.876 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist				1:00:31	24.787 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				1:00:43	24.705 Mph
38	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs				1:00:54	24.631 Mph
39	TT Bike	Russell	Boon				1:00:59	24.597 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				1:01:02	24.577 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bob	<u>Jones</u>			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				1:01:16	24.483 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	1:01:43	24.305 Mph
44	TT Bike	Teresa	Goddard				1:01:45	24.292 Mph
45	TT Bike	Catherine	Etchell			Brecon Wheelers	1:02:01	24.187 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes				1:02:29	24.007 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				1:02:37	23.956 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	1:03:16	23.709 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo	1:04:19	23.322 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard				1:04:19	23.322 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:04:23	23.298 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>Deborah</u>	<u>Sheridan</u>			Warwickshire Road Club	1:04:38	23.208 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				1:04:41	23.19 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gaynor	Hughes				1:05:25	22.93 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Howells			Corinium Cycle Club	1:06:20	22.613 Mph
56	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				1:08:12	21.994 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers				1:13:57	20.284 Mph
58	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel				1:17:42	19.305 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Downes					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Summerhayes					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Potts					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wallace					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Green			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cox			-		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Avery					
DNS		Andrew	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Smith			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Beales					
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan					
DNS			Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Suzy	Robinson					
	TT Bike	•	Keen			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Liam	Maybank			Twickenham CC		
DNS		Sarah	Lloyd-Stephens					
DNS		Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo		
DNS		Alan	Taylor					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Watts					
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Matthews					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore					
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford					
DNS	TT Bike	Scot	Davies			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Lee			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Nott					
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hughes			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wilkinson- Lockyer					
DNS	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer					
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Aspell					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Summerhayes					
DNS		Andrew	Wellings					
DNS			Jones					
DNS		Alexander	Royle					
DNS	•	Michael	Portlock					