Results

www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (W, J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies			Team NBCC	00:49:57	30.03 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Edmund</u>	<u>Bradbury</u>				00:50:16	29.841 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ioan	Smallwood			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:51:38	29.051 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			NFTO CC	00:54:56	27.306 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			Ride Bike Wales	00:55:01	27.265 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:55:26	27.06 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:55:39	26.954 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hayley	Simmonds				00:55:42	26.93 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Gibbard</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	Daniel	Gough				00:56:52	26.378 Mph
11	TT Bike	Will	Houghton			Hillingdon CC	00:57:03	26.293 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gethin	Llewelyn				00:57:04	26.285 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lenny	Brown				00:57:11	26.232 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Meacham			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:57:13	26.216 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ross	Simpson				00:57:35	26.05 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:57:36	26.042 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	Ellis_			Royal Sutton CC	00:57:40	26.012 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams				00:57:45	25.974 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Dyde			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:57:52	25.922 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones				00:58:00	25.862 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	ls under Gender	its rules an Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:58:06	25.818 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Massey			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Overton			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:58:12	25.773 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Murray			Team Echelon	00:58:28	25.656 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:58:28	25.656 Mph
26	TT Bike	Craig	Jones			Bynea Cycling Club	00:58:32	25.627 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:58:41	25.561 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Jones			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:58:43	25.547 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Hughes</u>			Rhondda Triathlon Club	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
30	TT Bike	Scott	Holmes			Hillingdon CC	00:59:04	25.395 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:59:04	25.395 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Deakin			Mid Devon CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser				00:59:29	25.217 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tom	Сох				00:59:55	25.035 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:00:19	24.869 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				1:00:27	24.814 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gregory	Holmes			Hillingdon CC	1:01:02	24.577 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adriano	Dos Santos			Swindon Road Club	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ray	Retter				1:01:58	24.207 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent			Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:19	24.071 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:02:30	24 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:35	23.968 Mph
45	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				1:02:52	23.86 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	ls under Gender	its rules an Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Port Talbot Whs CC	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
47	TT Bike	David	Long			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
48	TT Bike	Matthew	Rees			Bynea Cycling Club	1:03:18	23.697 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:03:31	23.616 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lee	Watts			Bynea Cycling Club	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mike	Hazelwood			Saracen Road Club	1:03:47	23.517 Mph
53	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:03:50	23.499 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies				1:04:07	23.395 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:08	23.389 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:04:19	23.322 Mph
57	TT Bike	Les	Thomas_			Port Talbot Whs CC	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mark	Thomas			Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:04:48	23.148 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mathew	Atkins			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:06:02	22.716 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alex	Allen				1:06:30	22.557 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist			Bynea Cycling Club	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
62	TT Bike	Becky	Smith			Revo Racing	1:06:35	22.528 Mph
63	TT Bike	Danielle	Flawn			Bynea Cycling Club	1:07:05	22.361 Mph
64	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:07:30	22.222 Mph
65	TT Bike	Bob	Jones_			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:07:32	22.212 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill			Abercynon Road Club	1:08:19	21.957 Mph
67	TT Bike	John	Williams				1:08:24	21.93 Mph
68	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				1:10:36	21.247 Mph
69	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:10:59	21.132 Mph
70	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			Merthyr CC	1:12:09	20.79 Mph

Promoted Position	Machine	First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	Gender Gender	Category	p regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				1:12:29	20.695 Mph
72	TT Bike	Brad	<u>Davies</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	1:14:49	20.049 Mph
73	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend			Bynea Cycling Club	1:14:55	20.022 Mph
74	TT Bike	Diane	Hynam			Bynea Cycling Club	1:21:32	18.398 Mph
75	TT Bike	Richard	Smith			Bynea Cycling Club	1:22:12	18.248 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Robertson			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans			Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie					
DNS	TT Bike	Jake	Coward					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Holman			Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Mcgarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse			CC Ashwell		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cleave			Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Schvartz			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Clode			Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darrel	Williams			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Rees			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Deborah	Sheridan			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Chilcott					1
DNS	TT Bike	Liam	Maybank			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Evans			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clews					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Kinsey			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		

Results For Event: www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (W, J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)

12/04/2015

			ling Time Tria Last Name		d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish				
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks		Port Talbot Whs CC		