

# Results Team Bikestop Tyrekey

# **Billy Lane Hill Climb**

05/09/2021 11:00

THC40

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Special thanks goes out to all our helpers on the day and our timekeepers for making this possible.

Thanks as well to our sponsors for providing some top prizes.

Finally thank you to everyone who entered and hope you enjoyed it. Look forward to seeing you next year!

## **Timekeepers**

Head Timekeeper - David Oliver

Assistant Timekeeper - Mark Foster

#### **Marshals**

Michael Harcourt

Marc & Megan Layfield

Stephen Russell

#### **Awards**

#### Mens

1st - John Russell - Team Bikestop Tyrekey

2nd - Nick Munro - Royal Airforce Cycling Association

3rd - Rafe Williams - Team Bikestop Tyrekey

#### Womens

1st - Mary Wilkinson - Yorkshire Road Club

2nd - Joanna Blackburn - Team Bottrill

3rd - Hannah Farran - Team Boompods

#### Vets

1st - Mary Wilkinson - Yorkshire Road Club

2nd - Graeme Wardale - South Shields Velo

### **Juniors**

1st - John Russell - Team Bikestop Tyrekey

2nd - Marcus Cockerill - Clifton CC York

Results For Event: Team Bikestop Tyrekey
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	<u>John</u>	Russell			Team Bikestop Tyrekey	04:23.3	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>Munro</u>			Royal Air Force Cycling Association	04:34.5	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Rafe	<u>Williams</u>			Team Bikestop Tyrekey	04:39.2	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Mary	Wilkinson			Yorkshire Road Club	04:44.7	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	<u>Graeme</u>	<u>Wardale</u>			South Shields Velo Cycling Club	04:46.8	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Shaun	Tyson			Protech Velo	04:54.9	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Marcus	Cockerill			Clifton CC York	05:04.7	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Joanna	Blackburn			Team Bottrill	05:06.3	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Wilson-Jay	Brown			PM Racing UK	05:08.2	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Hannah	Farran			Team Boompods	05:17.2	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Sam	Leng			AIMS Cycling	05:19.6	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Harcourt			Team Bikestop Tyrekey	05:29.5	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Jamie	Pattison			Cycleways	05:34.0	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Ellen	Powell			Durham Triathlon	05:34.1	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	John	Flanagan			Moonglu CC	05:37.2	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Boyer			Stockton	05:41.8	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Harry	Wilson			Darlington Cycling Club	05:44.4	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	lan	Gaskins			Zurbaran Racing	05:50.4	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Rohan	Rayner- Smith			Team Bikeston	05:55.5	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Cameron	Turner				05:59.2	0 Mph
21	Road Bike		Tilly			Cleveland	07:23.3	0 Mph
DNS(A)	Road Bike	Mark	Croft				00:00.0	
DNS(A)	Road Bike		<u>Johnson</u>			Stockton	00:00.0	
DNS	Road Bike	Ash	Miles				00:00.0	
DNS	Road Bike	_	Snape				00:00.0	