Results

Bynea CC (Road Bikes only, aero restrictions)

W E Wheeler Memorial 25

30/05/2021 09:00

R25/4

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Thanks to all timekeepers, marshals & competitors

Timekeepers

Andrew Grist

Tudor Thomas

Marshals

Andrea Davies

Paul Rees

Sarah Rees

Tim Jones

Simon Evans

Andrew Jenkins

Karen Davies

John Evans

Nigel Pitt

Wendy Beaton

Mike Beaton

Awards

1st Male: Dylan Griffiths 59:01 (new male junior course record)

2nd Male: Pete Bishop 01:09:19

3rd Male: Teifion Davies 01:09:50

Prize medals will be forwarded to the above riders.

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Dylan	<u>Griffiths</u>			Towy Riders Cycle Club	00.20.01	25.417 Mph
2	Road Bike	Pete	Bishop			Exeter Whs CC	11.00.10	21.64 Mph
3	Road Bike	Teifion	<u>Davies</u>			Sarn Helen Club	11.00.20	21.48 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Darrel	<u>Williams</u>			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	Road Bike	Amanda	<u>Lane</u>			Bynea Cycling Club		