Results

West pennine RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Robby	Krygsman			Team Swift	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	Warren	Gell				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Сох				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
5	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood			Team Swift	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood			Team Swift	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Turner				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Stell				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Rees-Hughes				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
10	TT Bike	Greg	Plummer				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
11	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
12	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Haydock				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Smith				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell			Westmead Team 88	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nathan	Astley				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Ray				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Pargeter				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kev	Shand				00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	William	Campbell				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cooper				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
24	TT Bike	Noel	Healey				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Teal				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Myerscough				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Cherry				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jocky	Johnstone				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Szpunar				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
30	TT Bike	Matthew	James				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Russell				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Denis</u>	Thompson				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
33	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Shorrock				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christopher	Thomas				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
36	TT Bike	Anthony	Yates				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
37	TT Bike	Craig	Howarth				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tom	Thirsk				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
38	TT Bike	Trevor	Thirsk				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alice	Capstick				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
41	TT Bike	George	Skinner				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Knott				00:29:22	20.431 Mph
43	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:30:39	19.575 Mph
44	TT Bike	Derek	Black				00:32:50	18.274 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson					
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	Redline					

Results For Event: West pennine RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Crawley					
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Chesters					