Results

GS Metro Hill Climb

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Luke	Mullen			Hetton Hawks CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	lan	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Jonathan	Bayley			Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Tim	Wilcock			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Ben	Lane			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Mark	Harrison			Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Carl	Donaldson			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Christopher	Green			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Rob	Shields			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Alex	Luhrs			Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Karl	Denton			Newcastle Cheviot CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Neil	Wallbank			Sunderland Clarion	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Joe	Mann			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Richard	Lilleker			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Paul	Hague			Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Carl	Mustill				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Kyle	Watts			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Steve	Gordon			Sunderland Clarion	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Angela	Hibbs			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Michael	Mallen			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Ritchie	Case			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Mark	Herbert			Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Nick	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Alistair	Macdonald			Sporting Club Gothic	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Phil	Green			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Michael	Fisher			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Aidan	Macdermott			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
31	Road Bike	Jessica	Watts				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Martin	Doolan			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Nick	Spencer			Gosforth RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Craig	Berry					
DNS	Road Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Robson			Derwentside CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Michael	Jones			Derwentside CC		