Results

TA National Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	С	Saint				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
2	TT Bike	D	Haseldine			Team Milton Keynes	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
3	TT Bike	G	Booker				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
4	TT Bike	С	Hutchinson				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
5	TT Bike	s	Charlton				00:28:55	20.749 Mph
6	TT Bike	G	Guntrip				00:29:18	20.477 Mph
7	TT Bike	D	Worsfold				00:29:35	20.281 Mph
8	TT Bike	D	Hornby				00:29:41	20.213 Mph
9	TT Bike	А	Shuttleworth				00:30:56	19.396 Mph
10	TT Bike	А	Purser (Lady)				00:31:26	19.088 Mph
11	TT Bike	J	Hopper				00:31:33	19.017 Mph
12	TT Bike	G	Biggs				00:32:08	18.672 Mph
13	TT Bike	Р	Brocklehurst				00:32:15	18.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	J	Swain (Lady)				00:32:16	18.595 Mph
15	TT Bike	М	Waters				00:33:03	18.154 Mph
16	TT Bike	Р	Holland				00:34:28	17.408 Mph
17	TT Bike	N	Fenn				00:34:41	17.299 Mph
18	TT Bike	D	Hardy				00:35:02	17.126 Mph
19	TT Bike	G	Coulson				00:36:24	16.483 Mph
20	TT Bike	М	Timmis				00:36:52	16.274 Mph
21	TT Bike	J	Lawley			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:37:38	15.943 Mph

Results For Event: TA National Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	М	Reynolds				00:38:41	15.51Mph
23	TT Bike	R	Alma				00:39:04	15.358 Mph
24	TT Bike	R	Bailey				00:40:24	14.851 Mph
25	TT Bike	В	Griffiths				00:47:05	12.743 Mph