Results

Coalville Wheelers CC

Thank you for racing the CWCC Open 10 mile TT. Well done on combatting the wintery weather

19/02/2022 14:00

A10/34

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Thanks to Pat Pymm and the catering crew for keeping the volunteers fed and watered and for providing the riders with much needed recovery sustenance.

Timekeepers

Howard Pymm, Tom Bailey

Marshals

Lorna Tudor, Colin Howson, Pete Buttery, Rowan Brown, Greg Cartwright, John Doran, Nev Bray, Greg Hodges, Wayne Storer, Graham Green and Nick Horner-Maddocks.

Awards

ΝЛ	21	\mathbf{a}	O١	$I \cap$	ra	ш
IVI	aı	┖	U	٧C	ıa	••

Male c	overall					
1st	Joshua	Knowles	Loughborough Stud		00:22:10	
2nd	Oliver	Hurdle	Stolen Goat Race 1	Гeam		00:22:11
3rd	Harry	Ives	trainSharp Develop		00:22:15	
Femal	e Overall					
1st	Andrea	Winkless	Coalville Whs		00:30:20	
2nd	Gretchen	Zoeller	Ilkeston Cycle Club			00:31:47
3rd	Pamela	Moore	Coalville Whs			00:31:57
Vetera	ın Male Ove	erall				
		Name		Club	Time	
1st		Ady	Dench	Team Sheffield		00:23:36

Veteran Female Overall

	Name		Club	Time	
1st	Larissa	Alexander	Coalville Whs		00:32:05

Junior Male Overall

Name

	Name		Olub	Tillic
1st	Freddie	Capel	Coalville Whs	00:30:15

Most improved PB

Club Time Name

Club

Time

Results For Event: Coalville Wheelers CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

19/02/2022

1st David Alexander Coalville Whs 00:29:02

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Joshua</u>	Knowles			Loughborough Students Cycling Club	00:22:10	27.068 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Oliver</u>	<u>Hurdle</u>			Stolen Goat Race Team	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Harry</u>	lves			trainSharp Development Team	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Declan</u>	<u>Percival</u>			Loughborough Students Cycling Club	00:23:33	25.478 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Ady</u>	<u>Dench</u>			Team Sheffield	00:23:36	25.424 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Cian</u>	Leveridge			Team PB Performance	00:23:43	25.299 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Tristan</u>	Pilling			University of Derby Cycling Club	00:23:55	25.087 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Richards			AeroLab Ward WheelZ	00:24:08	24.862 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Hicklin</u>			Peak Road Club	00:24:22	24.624 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Bottrill			Team Bottrill	00:25:17	23.731 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Mason_			Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:25:27	23.576 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Stephenson			Coalville Whs	00:25:39	23.392 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	Lilley			Derby Triathlon Club	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Reed			Coalville Whs	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Ashwell			Welland Valley CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Ison			Melton Olympic CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Knight			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:26:59	22.236 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Ball			Coalville Whs	00:27:19	21.965 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Alexander			Coalville Whs	00:29:02	20.666 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Capel			Coalville Whs	00:29:07	20.607 Mph
21	TT Bike	Freddie	Capel			Coalville Whs	00:30:15	19.835 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Andrea</u>	Winkless			Coalville Whs	00:30:20	19.78 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Leach			Coalville Whs	00:31:18	19.169
24	TT Bike	Glen	Daley			Velo Club Long Eaton	00:31:26	Mph 19.088 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
25	TT Bike	Gretchen	Zoeller			Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:31:47	18.878 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Pamela</u>	<u>Moore</u>			Coalville Whs	00:31:57	18.779 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Larissa</u>	Alexander			Coalville Whs	00:32:05	18.701 Mph
28	TT Bike	Melissa	Denman			Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:33:25	17.955 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Trish</u>	<u>McPherson</u>			Coalville Whs	00:34:30	17.391 Mph
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Orridge			VTTA (London & Home Counties)		
DNS(A)	Tricycle	<u>Wayne</u>	<u>Baker</u>			Team Echelon		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Byatt			Ilkeston Cycle Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers			Team Tor 2000 KALAS		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	James	Lowden			WattShop		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry			Coalville Whs		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Morris</u>			Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Laura</u>	Powell			Team Empella Cyclocross.com		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Hodgkinson			Ilkeston Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Karl</u>	<u>Moseley</u>			Bridgnorth Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Shillabeer			Clifton CC York		
DNS	TT Bike	Amy	Pritchard			Giant Camden Team Liv		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Barlow</u>			Loughborough Students Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Jones			OVB		