Results

Rotherham Wheelers CC (120 rider max across 2 events)

10 mile cycle time trial

11/06/2022 14:00

010/1

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



This event replaced a planned 25 mile event on course O25/11 which was cancelled due to a clash with another cycle event. Only 17 riders entered the event of whom 6 DNS (4 due to illness) leaving a field of only 11 riders. Many thanks to the riders who did take part and to the officials and volunteers without whom this event, like all TT events would not have been possible.

Timekeepers

Mr Philip Minto

Mrs Christine Minto

Marshals

Mr Steve Viney

Mr Edwin Jackson

Mr David Buxton

Awards

Nil

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	George	Wood			Cycling Sheffield	00:20:15	29.63 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cousins			Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:21:47	27.544 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Eddie</u>	Humphreys			Moda Racing Team	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Nelson			Out of the Saddle CC	00:22:30	26.667 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Swift Racing	00:23:05	25.993 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jymmy	Trevor			Jem Hadar Racing	00:23:39	25.37 Mph
7	TT Bike	Will	Trevor			Jem Hadar Racing	00:25:45	23.301 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns			Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	00:25:50	23.226 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Bird			VTTA (Yorkshire)	00:25:51	23.211 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse			Calder Clarion	00:27:12	22.059 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	West			Sheffrec CC	00:27:50	21.557 Mph
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Kate</u>	<u>Kirkland</u>			RAMcc		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Alan	Norton			Harworth and District Cycling Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Gordon	Wordsworth			Rutland Cycling Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Heggie</u>			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	Ramsbottom			Team Bottrill		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Mapletoft			Kiveton Park Cycling Club		