# **Results**

# Border City Whs CC(Hilly) (NLTTA Spoco)(Lazonby circuit)

27/03/2022 10:00

L202

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Thank you for entering the BCW Lazonby 20. I hope you enjoyed the event and made best use of the good weather for a PB!

Thank you to all helpers, marshals and time keepers.

If prize winners could e-mail me their account number, sort code and account name to adriansowerby52@gmail.com I will arrange transfer of the prizes in due course.

Kind Regards

## **Timekeepers**

Mr Richard Abram

Mr Keith Bickley

### **Marshals**

Lee Foster

Bill Maxwell

Rachel Maxwell

Taresa Biddle

Paul Gavin

Mike Patrickson

#### **Awards**

Male 1st - Richard Bideau

Male 2nd - Richard Nesfield

Male 3rd - David Huck

Female 1st - Carol Westmorland

Male V40 1st - Richard Helm

Male V40 2nd - David Thompson

Male V50 1st - Brian Pool

Male V50 2nd - Martin Welsh

Male V60 & V70 1st - Peter Greenwood

Male V60 & V70 2nd - Neil Higgins

Female V 1st - Jan Scotchford

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Bideau</u>			Pendle Forest CC	00:46:07	26.281 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Nesfield			Beacon Wheelers	00:47:03	25.76 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Huck			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:47:45	25.382 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Helm			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:47:57	25.276 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Thompson			Rock to Roll CC	00:48:59	24.743 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonny	Hill			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:49:09	24.659 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Kendall			Rock to Roll CC	00:49:18	24.584 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	<u>Horseman</u>			Giant-Kendal-Sidas.uk	00:49:19	24.576 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	<u>Taylor</u>			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:50:57	23.788 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Hill			Giant-Kendal-Sidas.uk	00:51:19	23.618 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lee	Davison			Border City Whs CC	00:51:29	23.542 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Withington			Beacon Wheelers	00:51:30	23.534 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Braithwaite</u>			Pendle Forest CC	00:51:35	23.496 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Bryan</u>	Pool			Border City Whs CC	00:52:35	23.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:53:33	22.633 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Higgins			Team ASL-Bolton	00:53:38	22.598 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Henderson			VTTA (Yorkshire)	00:54:17	22.327 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Welsh			Pendle Forest CC	00:54:40	22.171 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow			Kent Valley RC	00:54:45	22.137 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Spellacy			Dumfries CC	00:54:56	22.063 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Carrick			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:55:18	21.917 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Bradley</u>	Woodruffe Woodruffe			Ribble Cycles	00:55:35	21.805 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Alun</u>	<u>Brown</u>			Rapha Cycling Club	00:56:59	21.269 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Crawley			Border City Whs CC	00:57:49	20.963 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
25	TT Bike	Robbie	Ferguson			Border City Whs CC	00:58:13	20.819 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland			Border City Whs CC	00:58:31	20.712 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Gibson			Border City Whs CC	00:59:12	20.473 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nick_	<u>Higginson</u>			Cleveleys Road Club	00:59:47	20.273 Mph
29	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland			Border City Whs CC	1:01:41	19.649 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Jan</u>	Scotchford			North Lancashire Road Club	1:02:18	19.454 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes			Border City Whs CC	1:02:58	19.248 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Belk			Kent Valley RC	1:06:11	18.313 Mph
DNF	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton			Legato Racing Team (LRT)		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Paul David	Fleming			Preston Whs		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Robin	Gillespie			Beacon Wheelers		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn			Lakes Road Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Duncan	<u>Orme</u>			Kent Valley RC		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Battersby			Tactic Sport UK Race Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Micky	<u>Mallen</u>			GS Metro		