Results

Hemel Hempstead CC (London North Millennium 2 of 9)(90 riders)

The 'Sid Latchford Memorial' Incorporating Round 2 of the London North Millennium Trophy 'Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations'

03/04/2022 08:00

F11/22

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



It was table chilly out their for turn en into a nice day once we were finished. Thanks very much to all the riders for supporting our event. See you all next year.

Timekeepers

Start and Finish: Annette Lacey

Marshals

Junction marshals: Zoe Adams, Ben Heydecker, John Dowling, Mike Dixon, Murray Thompson, Ian Stowe, Andy Murray, Simon Hemington, John Barry, Graham Craggs, John Blundell, Dougal Culverhouse, Helen and Geoff Reynolds, Chris Olley and Jody Conibear.

Start area: Nigel Goffin and David Rogers

Awards

Overall:

1 st	Josh Crow-Stewa	tArctic Aircon RT	0:52:54	£30 + Pedalworks bidon + energy
2 nd	Issy Zimmerman	Verulam Really Movin	g0:55:12	£20 + Pedalworks bidon + oil
3 rd	Euan Tebbutt	Cambridge CC	0:55:35	£10 + Pedalworks bidon

Ladies:

1 St	Elspeth Grace	Welwyn Whs	0:59:45	£30 + Pedalworks bidon + energy
2 nd	Lillie Swan	Veloccino Squadra Donne	e1:00:39	£20 + Pedalworks bidon + oil
3 rd	Karine Jones	Verulam Really Moving	1:03:56	£10 + Pedalworks bidon

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Road Bike:

1 St	Adam Swan	CC Ashwell	0:57:00	£30 + Pedalworks bidon + energy
2 nd	Robert Abbey	Hemel Hempstead C	C 0:58:43	£20 + Pedalworks bidon + oil
3 rd	Richard Thompso	nVerulam CC	1:00:46	£10 + Pedalworks bidon

Team:

1st Verulam Really Moving2:50:54lssy Zimmerman , John Jones, Michael Edmunds £10 each

Promoted Position	or and on Machine	pehalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Trial Last Name	s under its Gender	rules and Category	egulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Josh</u>	Crow-Stewart			Arctic Aircon RT	00:52:54	24.953 Mph
2	TT Bike	Issy	Zimmerman			Verulam Really Moving	00:55:12	23.913 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Euan</u>	Tebbutt				00:55:35	23.748 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Jones</u>			Verulam Really Moving	00:55:36	23.741 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Matthew</u>	<u>Bond</u>			Kenton RC	00:56:30	23.363 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	<u>Swan</u>			CC Ashwell	00:57:00	23.158 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Jarratt</u>			Southgate CC	00:57:12	23.077 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Abbey</u>			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:58:43	22.481 Mph
10	TT Bike	Elspeth	<u>Grace</u>			Welwyn Whs	00:59:45	22.092 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	<u>Edmunds</u>			Verulam Really Moving	1:00:06	21.963 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Lillie</u>	<u>Swan</u>			CC Ashwell	1:00:39	21.764 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Thompson			Verulam CC	1:00:46	21.722 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Conolly			Watford Velo Sport	1:01:53	21.33 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>McDougall</u>			Icknield RC	1:01:59	21.296 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nicholas_	Coe			Verulam CC	1:03:03	20.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Karine</u>	<u>Jones</u>			Verulam Really Moving	1:03:56	20.646 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sinclair	<u>Easton</u>			CC London	1:04:33	20.449 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	O'Gorman			Team Trident	1:05:33	20.137 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Linda</u>	Dewhurst			Team Milton Keynes	1:06:32	19.84 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Tooke</u>			The Bike Loft	1:09:02	19.121 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Moule</u>			Bossard Whs	1:09:36	18.966 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Richards			Icknield RC	1:09:54	18.884 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Redshaw			CC London	1:10:04	18.839 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Jodie</u>	<u>Janes</u>			Watford Velo Sport	1:10:31	18.719 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Joy</u>	<u>Payne</u>			High Wycombe CC	1:12:50	18.124 Mph

Promoted Position	or and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Trial Last Name	s under its Gender	rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNF	TT Bike	Karl	Riahi			Verulam CC		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Joshua	Gavzey			Tri-Force		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Duncan</u>	Godfrey			Team Trident		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Jervis</u>			Watford Velo Sport		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Bradley</u>			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Stefan	Hurst			Ronde Cycling Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Peter	Anstey			Welwyn Whs		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Kimberley	Pickett			Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	John	Eves			Harlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	<u>McPherson</u>			Hitchin Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	<u>Smith</u>			Z Junior Race Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Sebastian	Harrison			Islington Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Elizabeth</u>	<u>McKie</u>			Verulam Really Moving		
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles			CC Luton		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	<u>Greene</u>			Team Trident		
DNS	TT Bike	Henry	Farrell			Full Gas Racing Team		