Results

WCA 12HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Danny	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Vellacott				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martyn	Teece-Round				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	McEvoy			Newquay Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Luke	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Broad-Drake			Swindon Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Latewood			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Howett				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bob	Jones			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Jay			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Horton</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Tarling				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gareth	Chislett			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	<u>Jones</u>			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tanis	Hand				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Angela	Green			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Evans			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ross	Bentley- Davies			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jason	Strange				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			CC Topp	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jeff	Hayward				00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Sparkes					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Cox					
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Scott			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Leon	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Steel					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gatesoy					
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitehead					
DNS	TT Bike	Bevan	Humphreys					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Proud					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Dixon			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Rose					