Results

Border City Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Giles	Harrison				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Risk				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
5	TT Bike	Craig	Horseman				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Pool				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jamie</u>	Carson			Chorley Cycling Club	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Thomlinson				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mick	Black				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Lester			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alistair	Woodman			Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dougie	Haugh				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	Currie				00:24:56	24.064 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Smith				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
23	TT Bike	Terry	Kowalski				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Boyd				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Crawley				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Cherry				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kieran	O?Doherty			Bronte Whs	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	King				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phoebe	Johnston				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Scaife</u>			Teesdale CRC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
31	TT Bike	Colin	Jaggard				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes- Hutchings			Morden CRC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Gibson				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Irving				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
36	TT Bike	Graham	Туе				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Gibbons				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ria	Lowrie				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jack	Cook				00:28:32	21.027 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Ralph				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
42	TT Bike	Miss	Ali Wilson				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
43	TT Bike	Carolyn	Milican				00:30:37	19.597 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Tinker			Clayton Velo	00:31:06	19.292 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Graham				00:31:15	19.2 Mph
46	TT Bike	Kath	Smith				00:31:56	18.789 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Derek	Black			00:33:4	00.33.47	17.76
							00.55.47	Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Paterson					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow			North Lancashire		
						Road Club		