Results

RTTC Circuit Championship (Juniors)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joe	Evans				00:44:36	28.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luc	Hall				00:44:53	28.073 Mph
3	TT Bike	Danny	Alderton				00:47:56	26.286 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:48:24	26.033 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Wood				00:48:27	26.006 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Clements			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:48:37	25.917 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Wilcock				00:48:39	25.899 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lewis	Bulley			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:48:56	25.749 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alex	Jolliffe				00:50:24	25 Mph
10	TT Bike	Samuel	Wadsley				00:50:59	24.714 Mph
11	TT Bike	Annasley	Park			Abergavenny RC	00:52:38	23.939 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alistair	Fielding				00:52:39	23.932 Mph
13	TT Bike	Callum	Mackie			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:53:50	23.405 Mph
14	TT Bike	Manon	Lloyd				00:55:32	22.689 Mph
15	TT Bike	Callum	Bulley			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:56:41	22.229 Mph
16	TT Bike	Isla	Aimee Rush			WyndyMilla	00:57:54	21.762 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sophie	Dorey				00:58:48	21.428 Mph
18	TT Bike	Eve	Jefferies				1:00:26	20.849 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dani	Burry				1:04:48	19.444 Mph
20	TT Bike	Oliver	Carrington			CC Weymouth	1:07:53	18.561 Mph
21	TT Bike	Luke	Dighton				1:08:27	18.408 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alexander	Jeffries				1:12:40	17.339 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Circuit Championship (Juniors) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Raybould					
DNS	TT Bike	Georg	Jensen			Lee Valley Youth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keira	McVitty					