## **Results**

## **Leicester Forest CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:13	29.678 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Kiernan</u>				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
3	TT Bike	Craig	Twigg				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
4	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley			Stourbridge Velo	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	Cousins				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Feltus</u>				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Courtney	Blockley- Campton			Leicester Forest CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Powell			Leicester Forest CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Knight			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Bucknall			Leicester Forest CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	Greig	Burt				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Smith				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	Curtis	Warner				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Chamberlain			Coventry Road Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
21	TT Bike	Marc	Fairclough			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
22	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder				00:23:19	25.732 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Hood				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Bailey			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Garratt			Welland Valley CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Askham			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Price				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Sprott			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	<u>McDonagh</u>			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Quimby				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Westwood			Witham Wheelers	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephen	Radmall				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
35	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nigel	<u>Finch</u>				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
37	TT Bike	Russell	Gent			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp			Matlock CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Fairey			Witham Wheelers	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Lloyd				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ben	Waddington			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
43	TT Bike	Martin	Lister			Witham Wheelers	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Garratt			Welland Valley CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Arlott			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Peto				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
47	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges				00:25:34	23.467 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sarah	Soden			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
50	TT Bike	Martin	Hall			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Tobin			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Dixson			Team Echelon	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
54	TT Bike	Colin	Howson				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Hirons			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Green			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
57	TT Bike	Helen	Bailey			Lyme Racing Club	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mark	Rawlinson			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ron	Gratrix			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phil	Wade			Ratae RC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
62	TT Bike	Rodney	Weston			Leicestershire RC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
63	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski			A5 Rangers CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
64	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
65	TT Bike	Debra	Fearnshaw			TFN Triathlon Club	00:30:10	19.889 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Whyte					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bromley					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Fearnshaw			TFN Triathlon Club		
DNS		David	Allison			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Shawyer			Leicester Forest CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Warby			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Briggs					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Beere			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Nutt			Leicester Forest CC		