Results

GS Metro (Hedley on the Hill)

MH 11 hill climb

18/09/2022 10:00

MH11

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Also thanks to all the riders for supporting the event.

Timekeepers

Peter Schulz and Frances Schulz

Marshals

Dawn Sherrin, Danny Grieves, Dale Aitkenhead, Ellis McCoy, Ben Lane, James Burns, Ali Bailey, Ross Walton

Awards

Fastest Male

Andy Cunnigham £25

Alex Storey £15

Lee Ager £10

Female

Joanne Rea £25

Lois Jarvis £15

Female Vet

Angel McGurk £25

Junior

Charlie Thew £25

Espoir

James Corfield £25

Male Vet

Colin Atkinson £25

Noel Stoddart £15

John Flannagan £10

Results For Event: GS Metro (Hedley on the Hill) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Cunningham</u>			WHEELBASE CABTECH CASTELLI	04:11.9	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Alexander	Storey			GS Metro	04:32.8	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Colin	Atkinson			Muckle Cycle Club	04:37.6	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	<u>Lee</u>	Ager			Muckle Cycle Club	04:41.1	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	<u>Matty</u>	<u>Smith</u>			Muckle Cycle Club	04:42.3	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Freddie	Jagger			Team Lifting Gear Products	04:43.8	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Lee	Cuthbertson			Muckle Cycle Club	04:44.9	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Roddy	Weir			Muckle Cycle Club	04:54.7	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Hugo	Storey			Muckle Cycle Club	04:57.6	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Noel	Stoddart			Blaydon CC	05:02.2	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Charlie	Thew			Racing Metro 15	05:02.3	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Eoin	Gormley			Blaydon CC	05:03.1	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	James	Corfield			GS Metro	05:05.2	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Euan	Dinning			Gosforth RC	05:05.3	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Nicholas	Hall			Newcastle University Cycling CLub	05:07.2	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	<u>Sam</u>	<u>Sharp</u>			Newcastle University Cycling CLub	05:14.9	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Julian	MacBride			Team Kirkley Cycles	05:18.0	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Keith	Melvin			Rock to Roll CC	05:20.1	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Blight</u>			Rapha Cycling Club	05:20.6	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	<u>Jacob</u>	<u>Hobbs</u>			Newcastle University Cycling CLub	05:22.5	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	<u>David</u>	Murphy_		C5	Liverpool Mercury CC	05:29.9	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	John	Flanagan			Moonglu CC	05:33.6	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	<u>Owen</u>	Haggerty			North Tyneside Riders CC	05:33.7	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	<u>lan</u>	Gallon			North Tyneside Riders CC	05:43.1	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Mason	<u>Bulfin</u>			Racing Metro 15	05:48.0	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>			Muckle Cycle Club	05:49.8	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Mark	Whaley			Blaydon CC	05:54.2	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Paul	Hague			Gosforth RC	05:54.8	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Joanne	Rea			Team Kirkley Cycles	05:55.9	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Andrew	Hall			GS Metro	06:16.2	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	James	Hall			Newcastle University Cycling CLub	06:18.5	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Michael	Trow			Blaydon CC	06:31.0	0 Mph

Results For Event: GS Metro (Hedley on the Hill) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
33	Road Bike	David	Lavery			North Tyneside Riders CC	06:34.4	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Angela	McGurk			Blaydon CC	06:42.4	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	<u>Lois</u>	<u>Jarvis</u>			North Tyneside Riders CC	06:44.3	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	<u>Lea</u>	<u>Stephenson</u>			Allen Valley Velo	07:00.0	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Jen	McMahon			Jadan Vive Le Velo	07:02.8	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Nolan			North Tyneside Riders CC	07:13.1	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Heather	Witham			Blaydon CC	07:15.2	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	<u>Thomas</u>	Banks			North Tyneside Riders CC	07:49.2	0 Mph
DNS(A)	Road Bike	Richie	Allen			Saint Piran	00:00.0	
DNS(A)	Road Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	<u>Cairns</u>			North Tyneside Riders CC	00:00.0	
DNS	Road Bike	Peter	Darnell			South Shields Velo Cycling Club	00:00.0	
DNS	Road Bike	Daniel	Kane			Muckle Cycle Club	00:00.0	