Results

Team Bikestop Tyrekey

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	David	Fellows			Solihull CC	04:06.0	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Nick	Munro			Royal Air Force Cycling Association	04:11.0	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	lain	Duffield			PMRR	04:33.0	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Tom	Harcourt			Team Bikestop Tyrekey	04:39.0	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Todd	Oates			Kendal Cycle Club	05:07.0	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Rohan	Rayner- Smith			Cleveland Wheelers CC	05:09.0	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Sam	Leng			AIMS Cycling	05:11.0	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	<u>Jamie</u>	Pattison			VC Briganti	05:18.0	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	<u>John</u>	Flanagan			Moonglu CC	05:25.0	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	David	Judge			Manilla Cycling	05:28.0	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	lan	Gaskins			Zurbaran Racing	05:37.0	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Ellen	Powell			Durham City Velo	05:51.0	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Jon	Bennett			Stolen Goat Race Team	06:28.0	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Mark	<u>Snape</u>			Fietsen Tempo	00:00.0	