Results

Cleveland Whs CC (Entries close 19/09/22)

Cleveland Wheelers Open Hillclimb - "Steep Side Of Clay Bank"

25/09/2022 10:00

THC33

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Many thanks to all who attended the event and all those who made its running possible - the timekeepers, marshals, organisers, photographer, and cake-bakers.

Many thanks also to Contemporary Stokesley hair salon for their generous sponsorship and Fietsen Tempo CC for the Rob Hughes Shields.

Timekeepers

Start: Anthony Moy Finish: Bill Millen

Marshals

James Meadows, Rob Carter, Lee Revely, Mark Frazer, Tom Levell, Ian Thompson

Awards

Scratch: 1st Nick Munro (M), Hannah Farran (F), £40

2nd Toby Simpson (M), Hannah Bayes (F) £30 3rd Tom Harcourt (M), Sophie Heighton (F) £20

V40: Paul Brown (M) £20 **V50**: Mark Snape (M) £20

V60: Hilton Armstrong (M) £20 **V70**: Colin Moore (M) £20

Juvenile: Elliot Holt (M), Sophie Heighton (F) £20

Junior: Toby Simpson (M) £20

Rob Hughes Memorial Shield: Paul Brown (M), Hannah Farran (F)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Munro			Royal Air Force Cycling Association	03:19.0	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Toby	Simpson			Manilla Cycling	03:36.0	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Harcourt			Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS	03:38.0	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Paul	Brown			Fietsen Tempo	04:00.0	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Snape			Fietsen Tempo	04:08.0	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Mark	Pinder			AIMS Cycling	04:08.0	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Stanley	Clough			ABC Centreville	04:12.0	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Hannah	Farran			Team Boompods	04:14.0	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Elliott	Holt			Manilla Cycling	04:20.0	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Colin	Holt			Fietsen Tempo	04:24.0	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	James	Hodgson			Hambleton RC	04:29.0	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Hilton	Armstrong			Fietsen Tempo	04:29.0	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Hannah	Bayes			Saint Piran	04:29.0	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Sam	Leng			AIMS Cycling	04:31.0	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Paul	Felce			Velo Culture	04:36.0	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Cameron	Turner			Malton Whs	04:36.0	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Tim	Swales			Cleveland Wheelers CC	04:37.0	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	lan	Pattison			Albarosa CC	04:42.0	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Andrew	Donald			AIMS Cycling	04:56.0	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	lan	Hutchinson			Cleveland Wheelers CC	04:57.0	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Steven	Bell			Fietsen Tempo	04:59.0	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Sophie	Heighton			Ferryhill Whs	05:22.0	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Colin	Moore			Cleveland Wheelers CC	05:40.0	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Howard	Heighton			Ferryhill Whs	06:03.0	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Rohan	Rayner- Smith			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:00.0	·
DNS	Road Bike	Nigel	Porteous			Fietsen Tempo	0.00:00	
DNS	Road Bike	Richie	Grant			Hartlepool CC	00:00.0	