Results

Pontypool RCC (Welsh Champs) 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:19:42	30.456 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:19:47	30.328 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:20:00	29.999 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:20:16	29.605 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Ward			Team Echelon	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
8	TT Bike	Luke	Cornish				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ben	Simmons				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Dursley Road Club	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	Pile			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:20:46	28.892 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Merryweather				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graeme	Boswell			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:20:52	28.753 Mph
15	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Powell				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Griffiths				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe				00:21:11	28.323 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dewi	Hughes			Ystwyth CC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
24	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe			Cardiff Jif	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
25	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
26	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Wilder			San Domenico RC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
29	TT Bike	Will	Jenkins			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steven	Bennett			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Green				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
34	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alex	Brace				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
37	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Amery			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
39	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	<u>Harper</u>				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Dyde</u>			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Barker			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
44	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Lambert</u>				00:22:09	27.087 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
48	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton			Newport Phoenix CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	<u>Griffiths</u>			Ludlow CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
50	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
51	TT Bike	Max	Hale			Ystwyth CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
52	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
54	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
55	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
57	TT Bike	Richard	Hopkins				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
58	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
59	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
60	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
62	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
64	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Ystwyth CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gavin	Jones			СС Торр	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
67	TT Bike	Adam	Jones				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
68	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
71	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans			Port Talbot Whs CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
73	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
73	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
73	TT Bike	Alistair	Scott			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
76	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Curley			Beacon Roads CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
77	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
79	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
80	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
81	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
82	TT Bike	Desmond	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
83	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
84	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
85	TT Bike	lan	Rees			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
86	TT Bike	Andy	Davies			Cardiff Jif	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
87	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
88	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
89	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
90	TT Bike	Mark	Ayling			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
91	TT Bike	Clint	Welson				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
92	TT Bike	David	Evans			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
93	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
94	TT Bike	Mike	Hazlewood			Saracen Road Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
95	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
96	TT Bike	Chris	Ward				00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake			Merthyr CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
98	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
99	TT Bike	Bob	Jones			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
100	TT Bike	Barry	Williams			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
101	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
102	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
103	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
104	TT Bike	<u>Matthew</u>	<u>Phillips</u>				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
105	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
106	TT Bike	Vincent	Douglas				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
107	TT Bike	Dave	Wigmore				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Skelton					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford					
DNS	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy			Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Brewster			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Merrony			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Spencer			Hafren CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Davis					