## Results

## Pontypool RCC (Welsh Champs) 10 (Men Overflow)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard			Lancashire RC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steven	Morris				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
3	TT Bike	Karl	Wills			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christopher	Davies				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	James			San Domenico RC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Davies			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gareth	<u>Hill</u>				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			СС Торр	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Tony</u>	Emery			Dursley Road Club	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
17	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:29:17	20.489 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:30:42	19.543 Mph
20	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:33:09	18.099 Mph
21	TT Bike	Brian	Dalling				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Burrows			Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Pontypool RCC (Welsh Champs) 10 (Men Overflow)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

18/08/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:00:00	0 Mph