Results

RTTC National Championship 12Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Berry			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Broadwith				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ken	Platts			Cambridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Lacey			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Rat Race	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Brian	Camfield				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Childs				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin			Ciclos Uno	00:00:00	
16	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson (W)				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Erron	Field			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Frank	Proud			Westerley Cycling Club	00:00:00	<u> </u>
19	TT Bike	lan	Baynes			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	
20	TT Bike	Colin	Yeates			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	<u> </u>
21	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	
22	TT Bike	John	Golder			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Larmer				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jim	Clayton			Colchester Rovers CC	00:00:00	
26	TT Bike	Neil	O'Brien			In-Gear	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ray	Retter				00:00:00	0 Mph
28		<u>Ann</u>	Shuttleworth (W)			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson			Hainault RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30		Robert	Royston				00:00:00	-
31		Steven	Martindale			Essex Roads CC	00:00:00	
32			Storer			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	
33		<u>Lynne</u>	Taylor (W) L.S. 6:25				00:00:00	<u> </u>
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobby			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom (W)				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	R Parkes			Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Quentin	Field-Boden			Tyneside VagabondsCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Howett			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Terry	Hughes				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Yates			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Thomson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Horton</u>			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Appleby				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike		Smith (W)			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Simon	Waller			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Yates				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jane	Swain (W) (Trike)			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stuart	Sykes				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey				00:00:00	
55	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Scott			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jenny	Bonham (W)			Rat Race	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin (W)			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Watkins			Anglia Velo		
DNS			Boat			Welland Valley CC		
DNS		Bob	Loader			ĺ		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Hale			CC Ashwell		
DNS			Walker			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Debra	Peck (W)			Colchester Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wyatt	Wendels			Airedale Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Church			45 RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Somerville					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Boyd			Cycling Club Hackney		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Paffey			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Wells			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Williams (W)			Les Filles Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Peeke			Welwyn Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Aileen	Scott (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Topham			High Wycombe CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Lancaster			VTTA (East Anglia Group)		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Barford			45 RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Richards					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Gent			Shaftesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Sanderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Davies			Icknield RC		