Results

Drighlington BC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alistair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
4	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Dawson			Team Swift	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton			llkley CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Caley				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
9	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon			Team Swift	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Mawer				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Hattan			White Rose Clinic RT	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Lee				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Gowler				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Tiffany</u>				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sally	Hattan			White Rose Clinic RT	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kirsty	Hamilton				00:28:27	21.089 Mph

Results For Event: Drighlington BC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh				00:29:05	20.63 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ala	Jackson				00:31:00	19.354 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Griffths				00:31:03	19.323 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley				00:31:04	19.313 Mph
27	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:31:27	19.077 Mph
28	TT Bike	Doug	<u>Hart</u>				00:42:39	14.068 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee					
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Rosser			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Keesham			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brenda	Littefair			East Bradford CC		