Results

?a3crg 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye				00:19:33	30.69 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling				00:19:47	30.328 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg	00:19:49	30.277 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:19:50	30.251 Mph
4	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:19:50	30.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan				00:20:07	29.825 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Parker			CC Weymouth	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
9	TT Bike	Charlie	Mitchell			a3crg	00:20:29	29.291 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:31	29.244 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	McDowell				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jake	Prior				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rick	Froud				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Boardman			New Forest CC	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	<u>Harris</u>			a3crg	00:21:10	28.346 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar			CC Weymouth	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tom	Chapman			a3crg	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Healey				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
25	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matt	Cleaver			Southdown Velo	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews			Portsmouth North End CC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Allan			GA Cycles	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse			Twickenham CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	Campbell			Twickenham CC	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
33	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andy	Lovell			a3crg	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
35	TT Bike	Patrick	Mintram			Army Cycling	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
37	TT Bike	Drew	Hosie			a3crg	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lesley- Anne	Walkling				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
40	TT Bike	Trevor	Hillman			a3crg	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
41	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Webster			V C Meudon	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
43	TT Bike	James	Chapman			a3crg	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	French				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
45	TT Bike	Den	Tapping				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Tedd			a3crg	00:23:14	25.824 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tim	Day				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
49	TT Bike	James	Shaw			a3crg	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jamil	Gaida				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
52	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan			Festival Road Club	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
53	TT Bike	Alan	Miles			Redhill CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andy	Eastman			a3crg	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	<u>Ford</u>		C2		00:24:00	24.999 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Grose				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Boxall				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Pothecary			Southdown Velo	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	Oliver				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Boyce			a3crg	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
62	TT Bike	Paul	Barber				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
63	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
64	TT Bike	Peter	Knipe				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
65	TT Bike	Brian	Hall				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
66	TT Bike	Dave	Whitmore				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
67	TT Bike	Luke	Skilton				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
68	TT Bike	Nigel	Bicknell				00:29:17	20.489 Mph
69	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher				00:32:32	18.442 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike		Fielder			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		

Results For Event: ?a3crg 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Eva	Nyirenda			Festival Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Peters			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Slaughter			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Spencer					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Hitchings					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Banham					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Patten			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Irwin					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Younghusband					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Davy					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Fletcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Dee	Ferrett					