Results

Okehampton CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson			CS Dynamo	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conrad	Moss				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Harper				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joshua	Bullock				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Waite			CS Dynamo	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
9	TT Bike	Graham	Roberts				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy			Revo Racing	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Knott				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Heal			Revo Racing	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
13	TT Bike	Niel	МсСоу			Revo Racing	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Cullen				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	McDiarmid				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Deakin				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Lillicrap			Revo Racing	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tom	Сох				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Hitt				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Lane				00:24:00	24.999 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Douglas	Parker				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
23	TT Bike	Aiden	Bradley				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ayse	Vahiboglu				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rod	Stewart				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
26	TT Bike	Catherine	Hilton				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nigel	Orpin			CS Dynamo	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rebecca	Timothy				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	German				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
30	TT Bike	Pete	Jarman				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Lyons				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mat	Tandy			Revo Racing	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Moran				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
35	TT Bike	Pippa	Wheeler				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sally	Edney				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow					
DNS	TT Bike	Arved	Schwendel					
DNS	TT Bike	Lubos	Orbinik			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Trout					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Mitchell					
DNS	TT Bike	Jacob	Keatt					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Birch					
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Crawford					
DNS	TT Bike	Ali	White					