## **Results**

## **RTTC National Championship 24Hr**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle			Rapha Condor Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alex	Kirk			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Bever			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robert	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>Childs</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Rat Race	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Payne				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Forbes			Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Greg	Melia			Clifton CC York	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jim	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Byron	Buck				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Barkman				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan			Bossard Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Laurence	Hewetson				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Dudley			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tabitha	Rendall				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Romaine			Plymouth Triathlon Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Quentin	Field-Boden			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Samuel	Crossley			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington			Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	R Parkes			Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Collett				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey			Exeter Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Steel				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey			Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Bayley				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Kenny	Cliffe				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kevin	Munt			Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alex	Pattison				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Cornfield				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Pemberton				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Richard	Coates			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	lan	Crosby			Amersham Road Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Thomas	Deakins			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steve	Ralphs			Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Trevor	Hall			Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Geraint	Gatherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Jones			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Yates				00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Laker			Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Russ	Mason			Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Weighill			New Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Wyatt	Wendels			Airedale Olympic	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Hassall				00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Murphy				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Harding			Exeter Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Michael	Wallis				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Charles	Kitson			Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph