Results

Tyneside Vagabonds 18

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:39:00	27.692 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Donaldson			GS Metro	00:40:11	26.877 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	McDermott			Wansbeck CC	00:41:13	26.203 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russell	Richardon			Teesdale CRC	00:41:18	26.15 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Strang			Wansbeck CC	00:41:19	26.139 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:41:23	26.097 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:41:31	26.014 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Grey			Derwentside CC	00:41:50	25.817 Mph
9	TT Bike	Blaine	Metcalf			Team Swift	00:41:54	25.776 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift	00:42:04	25.673 Mph
11	TT Bike	Joe	Mann			Derwentside CC	00:42:27	25.442 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:42:36	25.352 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Pyatt			Richmond CC	00:42:39	25.322 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stewart	Moffat			Hadrian R.T	00:42:42	25.293 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:42:48	25.234 Mph
16	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick			Team Swift	00:42:56	25.155 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehill			Houghton CC	00:42:58	25.136 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Wilcock			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:43:00	25.116 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Crichton				00:43:23	24.894 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	00:43:25	24.875 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Hague			Gosforth RC	00:43:33	24.799 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:43:47	24.667 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford			Cestria C.C.	00:43:51	24.629 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Lawson			VTTA (North)	00:43:53	24.611 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Wylie				00:44:00	24.545 Mph
26	TT Bike	Keith	Davison			Hadrian R.T	00:44:06	24.49 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Williamson			Gosforth RC	00:44:07	24.48 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Ratsey			Wansbeck CC	00:44:10	24.453 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Christie				00:44:11	24.443 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero			EMC Cycling	00:44:17	24.388 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gordon	Dunsmure			EMC Cycling	00:44:29	24.279 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Ayre			Sunderland Clarion	00:45:36	23.684 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Sorlie			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:45:36	23.684 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Bryan			Barnesbury CC	00:45:44	23.615 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Hogarth			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:45:48	23.581 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sebastian	Navarro			Derwentside CC	00:46:01	23.47 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:46:13	23.368 Mph
38	TT Bike	Wayne	Coates			Derwentside CC	00:46:14	23.36 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				00:46:20	23.309 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tony	Thompson			Wansbeck CC	00:46:28	23.242 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Wild			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:46:32	23.209 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gary	Coates			Hadrian R.T	00:46:34	23.192 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bev	Blakeman			Derwentside CC	00:47:02	22.962 Mph
44	TT Bike	lain	Bolton				00:47:29	22.745 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Cole			Derwentside CC	00:47:58	22.516 Mph
46	TT Bike	Keith	Wesson			Cestria C.C.	00:49:42	21.73 Mph

Results For Event: Tyneside Vagabonds 18
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:49:53	21.65 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:53:27	20.206 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Fenwick			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Jobling			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Dixon			Northumbria Police C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Homer			Houghton CC		