Results

Port Talbot Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:20:01	29.974 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:20:59	28.593 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
5	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon			Porth & District CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rhys	Thomas				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lee	Watts				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Downes				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
20	TT Bike	Manon	Lloyd				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake			Merthyr CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Hillier				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Strange				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gaynor	Hughes				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Evans				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:30:00	19.999 Mph
31	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:32:37	18.395 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis					· ·
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	George			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg					